WiMa Studium und Praxis e.V. an der Universität Ulm

Der Vorstand 2019

 

 


Die einzelnen Vorstandsmitglieder und ihre Aufgabenbereiche

 

Timon Kramer

1. Vorstand
E-Mail: kramer@sup-ulm.de

 

Irina Syrzow

2. Vorstand
E-Mail: syrzow@sup-ulm.de

 

Lennard Evertz

Kassenführer 
E-Mail: evertz@sup-ulm.de

 

Jan-Hendrik Korn

Vereinskommunikation
E-Mail: korn@sup-ulm.de

 

Michael Rau

Veranstaltungen
E-Mail: rau@sup-ulm.de

 

Lin Richter 

Mentoring
E-Mail: richter@sup-ulm.de